SAU Staff Directory

This staff directory contains a list of everyone working at the SAU 24.  

Superintendent of Schools: Dr. Jacqueline Coe
email: jacqueline.coe@sau24.org
Phone: 603-428-3269 x240

    Executive Secretary to the Superintendent: Mrs. Irene Gamache
    email: irene.gamache@sau24.org
    Phone: 603-428-3269 x240


Assistant Superintendent of Schools: Mrs. Natasha Kolehmainen
email: natasha.kolehmainen@sau24.org
Phone: 603-428-3269 x440


    Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent: Mrs. Cheryl Levandowski
    email: cheryl.levandowski@sau24.org
    Phone: 603-428-3269 x440


Director of Student Services: Mrs. Martha LeMahieu
email: martha.lemahieu@sau24.org
Phone: 603-428-3269 x260


    Administrative Assistant to the Director of Student Services: Mrs. Jennifer Astholz
    email: jennifer.astholz@sau24.org
     Phone: 603-428-3269 x260

Business Manager: Mr. Christopher Roy
email: christopher.roy@sau24.org
Phone: 603-428-3269 x280


    Accounting Specialist: Ms. Meredith Butler
    email: meredith.butler@sau24.org 
    Phone: 603-428-3269 x300


Director of Technology: Lee Despres
email: lee.despres@sau24.org
Phone: 603-428-3269 x400

    Operations Manager: Dr. Gregory Reinert
    email: greg.reinert@sau24.org
    Phone: 603-428-3269 x570


Human Resource Benefits Specialist: Ms. Becky Lugtig
email: becky.lugtig@sau24.org
Phone: 603-428-3269 x310

Community Outreach Coordinator: Mrs. Patti Osgood
email: patti.osgood@sau24.org
Phone: 603-428-3269 x350


Receptionist/Accounts Payable: Mrs. Lianna LaLiberte 
email: lianna.laliberte@sau24.org
Phone: 603-428-3269 x210

Literacy Coach 6-12: Ms. Jill Pinard
email: jill.pinard@sau24.org
HCS Phone: 603-428-3476
WMS Phone: 603-529-7555

Math Coach K-8: Ms. Allie Kenney
email: allie.kenney@sau24.org
HCS Phone: 603-428-3476
WMS Phone: 603-529-7555

Math Coach 6-12: Ms. Meghan Fenton
email: meghan.fenton@sau24.org
HCS Phone: 603-428-3476
WMS Phone: 603-529-7555

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.
  • Center Woods Elementary School
  • Center Woods Upper Elementary School
  • James Faulkner Elementary School
  • Henniker Community School
  • John Stark Regional High School
  • Weare Middle School
  • SAU 24